Bring Me the Horizon premieres live video for “Kingslayer” featuring BABYMETAL

Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Bring Me the Horizon has premiered a live video for “Kingslayer,” featuring a guest appearance by BABYMETAL.

The performance was filmed during a concert in Tokyo. You can watch the video streaming now on YouTube.

The studio version of “Kingslayer” also features BABYMETAL and appears on the 2020 Horizon release, Post Human: Survival Horror. Other guests on the record include Yungblud, Nova Twins and Evanescence‘s Amy Lee.

Bring Me the Horizon has released three new singles in 2023: “LosT,” “AmEN!” and “DArkSide.”

(Video contains uncensored profanity.)

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button