Rancid announces new album, ’Tomorrow Never Comes’


Rancid has announced a new album called Tomorrow Never Comes.

The milestone 10th studio effort from the long-running punk outfit — and their first since 2017’s Trouble Maker — is due out June 2.

You can listen to the album’s title track now via digital outlets and watch its accompanying video streaming now on YouTube.

Along with putting out a new Rancid record, frontman Tim Armstrong recently released the debut single with the group Doom Regulator, formerly called Bad Optix, which also features his ex-Operation Ivy bandmate Jesse Michaels.

Here’s the Tomorrow Never Comes track list:

“Tomorrow Never Comes”
“Mud, Blood & Gold”
“Devil in Disguise”
“New American”
“The Bloody & Violent History”
“Don’t Make Me Do It”
“It’s a Road to Righteousness”
“Live Forever”
“Drop Dead Inn”
“Prisoners Song”
“Magnificent Rogue”
“One Way Ticket”
“Hellbound Train”
“Eddie the Butcher”
“Hear Us Out”
“When the Smoke Clears”

(Video contains uncensored profanity.) 

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button