Dorothy details new album, ’Gifts from the Holy Ghost’

Jeff Hahne/Getty Images

Dorothy has revealed the details of the band’s next album.

The third full-length effort from the “Flawless” rockers is titled Gifts from the Holy Ghost, and will arrive April 22. It features the previously released single “Rest in Peace,” which currently sits in the top 20 on Billboard‘s Mainstream Rock Airplay chart. A second cut, titled “Black Sheep,” is out today via digital outlets.

Gifts is the follow-up to 2018’s 28 Days in the Valley, which features the singles “Flawless” and “Who Do You Love.”

Dorothy is currently on a U.S. tour, which continues Saturday in Austin, Texas.

Here’s the Gifts from the Holy Ghost track list:

“A Beautiful Life”
“Big Guns”
“Rest in Peace”
“Top of the World”
“Close to Me Always”
“Black Sheep”
“Touched By Fire”
“Made to Die”
“Gifts from the Holy Ghost”

Copyright © 2022, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Show More

Related Articles

Back to top button